sabbath school Classes

Classes with an * are also meeting virtually. Email contact provided for Zoom information. 

Class Descriptions


10:00 am

  • kidder

    Room: 3


  • Burns/Lind/EMDE/vasquez*

    Room: 4

    Dale Lind

    dlind1947@gmail.com


  • Sharing the Word

    Room 6

    Marvin Lowman

    mglowman@bellsouth.net

  • Russian-Speaking

    Room: 11
    Ivan Sorokoumov

    isorokoumov@gmail.com

  • McCoy- SHED

    Room: 14

    Les McCoy

    les.mccoy@floridaconference.com

  • Fervent

    Room: 15

    April DeForest

    adeforest@cfl.rr.com

  • Gen neXt*

    Room: 16

    Bryan Emde

    Bryan.Emde@adventhealth.com

  • Grace & Truth*

    Room: 25

    Ted Hamilton

    ted.hamilton@ahss.org

  • FRIENDS TALKING FAITH

    Room: 26

    Charles Morgan

    zmorg@msn.com

  • Seekers*

    Room: 28

    Doug Becherd

    dbechrd@aol.com

  • ZOOM CLASSES


11:30 am

  • Friendship Circle*

    Resuming July 17

    Fely Rugless

    felyannis@gmail.com

  • Walking in the Word

    Room: 4

    Claudette Hayles

    cahayles@yahoo.com

    Robin Love

    lw574@yahoo.com